Old pics part II.


Me and my mom at least 10 years ago
I am with my mom at this picture. She would not be happy if she knew I published it. So psssst. She in general does not like publicity ;-) She looks very strict on the picture but I can tell you, she is not like that =)
Since next sunday is mother´s day according to the swedish calendar and we, in Slovakia, already had mother´s day the second sunday of May I can use this opportunity to write what i appreciate about my mom and what I am thankful for:

- the way  she cools my tea in the mornings when I am at home in Slovakia
- the way she listens to me
- that she knows what to say and when to say it when I do not feel good
- that she remembers names of my friends
- that she remembers places and times I have been to
- that she knows what kind of clothes I like
- that she sometimes forces me to do things when i am lazy or not willing to do them
- that she has no doubts about me
- that she never gives up
- that she has done everything to make me feel safe
- that she never expected me to do smth nice back but she was always very happy when I did
- the moments when she was just next to me when she could not help in other way
- that she loves my father =)
- that she wants to improve herself, things around her etc

And there is so much more!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Katka

Wonderful! She is the best mom in the world for you! And I am lucky that I could have met her. Your description is accurate... Haha

2007-05-24 @ 17:15:18
Postat av: Sanja

I think, eventhoguh I am sure she knows all of this, if she sees this post, and every wonderfull thing you wrote about her, she wouldn't mind the picture at all! =) I am sure she'll like it very much, and this would be perfect gift for mother's day!!!

2007-05-25 @ 00:36:03
Postat av: Martinalma

Your website is extremely interesting


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback