Fresh..

I am celebrating right now cause I have gotten a new modem so both my internet and telephone work properly again =) Cheers! =)

I am also very fresh at this time of the day/night cause I have been to a meeting today and after it finished I left very motivated. The meeting was with a woman who started a vocational school for orphans or  exposed youth coming from a very hard family conditions in Latvia. She started from nothing and now the school is doing very well and the swedish queen is  the patronate of the whole project. Sounds cool! "Impossible is nothing" ;-) So I am writing a project for
NOM now =)
 
PS. Dante is snoring!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jonasalvilde

Your site is best.!!! Be happy , have a nice day


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback