And the story continues...

..actually two stories. One called "new haircut" and the other called "my international haircut". So yes my hair is shorter again (but again very small change..so I even do not need to publish a picture, but I will, cause there is a reason for that..Maja knows. Will blogg about it later) But the other (international) story is more interesting. I forgot to update the list of my hairdressers´ countries of orgin. Latest I mentioned Madlena I guess. Then it was me cutting my hair, then a swedish girl (real hairdresser) and then a girl from Turkey (living in Sweden also preffesional). So for those who were not with me from the beginning here we go (since summer 2004)

- Belarus (2004)
- Greece (2005)
- Spain (several times, rather big change of the haircut) (2005)
- Bulgaria (several times) (2005/2006)
- Slovakia (me...hihi..does it count?) (2006)
- Sweden (2007)
- Turkey (2007)
- Macedonia (2007)

Anybody interested in contributing to the list? You are very welcome =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maja

We wanna seeeeeee!!! =)

2007-04-02 @ 09:17:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback