Full day already

I woke up at 2.30 am and from 3.00 am I was on the way. My parents went home from Skavsta and since their flight was at 7.00 and they were supposed to be there latest at 6.00 we had to go from Örebro between 3.00 and 4.00 am to be there on time. We left the town at 3.30 and arrived 5.12. My boyfriend calls me Schumi =) Hehe..It was so nice. Empty roads, beautiful Sweden, great music  - MIka, Allanis Morrisette and Oh Laura! The country here is wonderful. Green and calm and clean. I did not mind the early hour and just enjoyed.
Was not easy to say bye to my parents but I hope I´ll see them soon again. Every moment spent with them filled me with joy. They are funny, they are understanding, they are realistic, they are helpful, they give me space.
When I came back to my appartement I was missing them a lot. But yeah..that´s life. Important is that they had nice time here. Now I can start looking forward to Bulgaria and Macedonia and to all the coming events and moments. For example lunch in few minutes as well. Aaah how hungry I am.

I seriuosly think that I could at least once a month start a day as early as today and do a lot before I go to work. Who said that the day should start with work?


Kommentarer
Postat av: maik

The Germans... most probably =))

2007-07-18 @ 15:02:58
Postat av: Lille

Shumi sounds sweet and funny:D

2007-07-18 @ 21:22:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback