Medialized =)

Once I will be famous =)
I am in Örebo´s local weekly newspaper (asnwering question what will I eat for Xmas)
I am on the picture in MOTDRAG (UNF´s magazine)
I wrote an article for IOGT International´s Newsletter
There is an interview with me in the latest Transit

Nice nice!
My most favourite one was the Transit interview. I got great questions that made me think a bit, look into future and reflect my past (suitable for this time of year) Of course the answers are cut but those who ask me nice can get the full version ;-)


Kommentarer
Postat av: maik

cool =))

Maybe 2007 is giving you a hint of what is awaiting yo in 2008...

I hope you won't become a media victim ;-)

2007-12-20 @ 19:36:38
Postat av: Ariagnethe

This This Guestbook is professional and to the point. Very interesting GuestBook.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback