Long time no see..

I like my brother a looot. And in some days I´ll meet him after more than a year of not seeing each other. I am counting days...=)

My brother is very smart. Sometimes selfish and sometimes most generous person in the world. He has been very much in love already 3 years. That´s so nice. He is funny. He is my older brother. He never wanted to play " A shop" with me, but I always played some advanced hide and seek with him, being a secret agent, climbing trees, pretending that bikes are spacehips. He asks about my opinion and he tells me about his problems. He can´t ask for help because he thinks he is disturbing so he is just mumbling (or how to spell it). When I am angry at him, he comes and makes me laugh. He could read since he was 3 years old. He remembers all the facts. He can draw very nice but he never does it. He loves phantasy games. He learnt hebrew just for himself. He has tried so many different kinds of jobs that I stopped counting. Aha..he is 29 now (which reminds me that I am 24..hihi). He reads very fast. (compared to me). He has been in Northern Ireland for one year, most of the time totally alone (without friends), working in nights and sleeping during the days. Now he is coming home and I wonder what he is like. One year of loneliness can influence a person a lot. He had lots of time for thinking and reading. In telephone he sounds the same. Like my older brother. I like him!  I am counting days...  

Kommentarer
Postat av: maik

hmmm - this blogg I like a lot;

I like to read how a sister perceives her brother. It seems like your brother is pretty cool (I am sure your mum like him..;))I also like to read the blogg because it brings back my days of childhood, my little brother as well.

We all too often forget our childhood, or only remember it on special occassions - e.g. when somebody writes a beautiful blogg. This is sad because it indicates that we somehow forget to be a child - even at the age of 22, 23,...
Let me think a while...

And now I'll go out and run through the rain, play football and get dirty just for the fun of getting dirty!!! Maybe the rain makes me growing even, like it does with plants!

Yes, this blogg I like a lot.

2006-10-21 @ 16:56:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback