Designers of society, designers of future

Yesterday started ACTIVE seminar in Spain: Designers of society, designers of future. The idea is clear. Young people have to get involved in happening around them and try to influence it because their activities today influence their life tomorrow. And there will be a day when there won´t be a chance to blame  adults for that day´s situation. It will be their (our) responsiblity. When I was writing the application for that I had rather exact picture of the objectives and goals of the seminar. It will be interesting to watch what will come out of it in reality. The preparatory team is perfect for this topic and I believe they match together as a team as well so now I´m very curious how it is going on...I would like to go there and visit.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback