Chosen one

I am the chosen one..
First somebody rang me without wanting me to answer (you know that short ringing), then I got sms that one guy from Greece found my number on skype and would like to talk to me (I somehow didnt pay much attention to that), then today I have got phone call..very bad sound quality so I didn hear anythin and it was private number so I couldnt call back..I was rather worried because right now there are many things in EGTYF happening and people need to cosult things with office..and we didnt hear each other..I was thinking how to solve it..hmm..Then the phone rang again..this time I could see the number..it was my skype "friend". He told me that he wants to talk to me..when I said I was busy (and I really was) he forced me to promise him I would call back..Hmm.. I just wonder how these people think. I am not saying it is bad to get in touch with (new) people. I just dont understand since i´ve never such thing. Even not on icq or msn or wherever..."Do u wanna chat?" Hmmm..i never asked it. And when they dont get any respond..why do they keep on tryin? What is the motivation?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback