Yes..as I said before..there are things happening in Gothenbourg..=)

For those who do not want to read the whole text...in summary: Hanna´s and A-K party was cool =)

For those who have bit more time:
Here I sit. Full of impressions in my little appartment in centre of Örebro. It has happened rather much since I woke up yesterday. First I played a handball match. We won but I didn´t feel like a winner. I think that the handball we played wasn´t so nice for those who were watching. This has to change. We should cooperate and be more creative when playing. And we should enjoy the game as we used to do some months (weeks) ago. But OK...we won and it was time to go home and get ready for a party!!!!

So first some food, then some shopping, little preparations, present packing and train to Göteboooooooorg there Hanna and A-K arranged very very cosy evening.

We were sitting, eating, talking..One can ask:"What is so special about that?"  I answer: "Exactly!!!" Although it was so simple it caused many nice feelings thanks to the people around. I talked to people who I havent seen for more than year, I talked to people who I hardly know, I talked to those I see everyday and got to know them even better. Some memories, some stories, some crazy ideas, some serious talks.. wherever I looked..I saw smiles. Each of these moments has imprented into my soul and I am very happy.

I needed this very much I can say. I have felt weak recently. Was a lot to do at work and also my thesis is kind of pressure..so this party was the best what could happen to me in this weekend.

After private party..let´s go to disco. Crazy crazy situations connected to the way to some dance club in centre of G.
First..the tram hasn´t arrived because there was a bomb announced on our line. Suddenly plenty of people started moving from all tram stops of the line. Different people. Many of them drunk. Really out of reality..one of them running around in t-shirt (it was minus 8 at least)..hugging some friends. What´s wrong? What´s so special about alcohol? Does it open gate for emotions? Is it closeness which is the purpose of drinking? Because it seemed like that.
 
We changed the line..together with all those people and took the tram. Of course I stamped the ticket..but it was somehow in minus 13 crowns. There were many people who even didnt stamp. Why should they do that when there was a bomb somewhere?Tram full of people rolling from station to station. Suddenly..at one stop..I noticed very strange..a bit suspocious looks in peoples eyes.."Oh..my god, bomb" was my first thought..but then one of the drunk guys just yelled..."Ticket controll"..Hehe..what was the most funny about the situation was the fact, that people didn´t panic at all..they didn´t run like crazy from the tram stepping on each other..No no no. They just very slowly inconspicously got off the tram like they just have realized..that THIS was the tram stop they wanted to reach... The tram..suddenly empty..the centre of the town suddnly full of crowd going just like that with hope to either get some other tram or just to reach some cool club to party on.

We reached the club. Which was even more full than the tram was. There was no space 50x50 cm when dancig. I wouldnt call it dancing actually. It was kind of soft shaking at one spot and fighting for this little spot with the rest of the crowd which was just pushing, tramping and just standing with the beer in hand being pushed by all the others. What a dance!!!! I liked the music but as soon I wanted to make a longer step..I hit someone or was hit by someone. The disco was more continuation of the handball match from the morning (I wish we would have such tight defence) than dancing but still..I had kind of fun till like 3 a.m and most of the time I was wondering how can people enjoy this so much every week. Paying 60 SEK to stay at one place, listen to the music, hold a bottle of alcohol and move hips a bit. I do not judge. I just search for an answer and will be very happy if someone tells me what is so great about it. I want to understand. On the margin I want to add that I love music and dancing (or jumping and waving hands a bit - that´s what I do when I dance), but this I can do also at some private place with a bit more space and for free. So..gimme gimme answer..

The way from disco was...cooooooooold. It was minus 17 so every minute of waiting just add some minus grades to the subjective feeling of the temperature. But we made it without chilblains, managed to sleep a bit and come back home from G.

It was nice nice nice nice nice time I had and I am incredibly glad that I left my studies for a while and went to meet wonderful people to have inredible time with them. Thank u and happy brthday to Hanna and A-K.

The only pity is that the battery in my camera had got somehow discharged before the party started...so no pics at all....so sorry..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Olavoline

i sow this site while i was looking for a site with uesful information it really helped me. nice job you are doing please keep it on.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback