Slovakia in brief

This has been my first free day since I came home last sunday and tomorrow I fly back again. It can be seen on my  low blog activity that I haven´t had that much time to sit and write blogs. I have been in Univerisity library every day, sittin, reading old newspapers and analyzing them for the thesis I write. On thursday I made focus groups on gender issues topic. Four. My teacher told me that proffessionals make maximum 2 focus groups a day. Hmm..I didnt have any other option but to make 4 in one day and it worked out rather well I can say. But I guess that´s because I am used to lead discussions and different activities. And maybe because my parents have tought me to run on long distances.
Yes and here we are...back to my parents again. Each time I am in Slovakia I realize how lucky I have been with my family. They have always created an environment where I felt secure and loved and I could focus on studies and hobbies etc. And they were supporting me and encouraging me. I just hope I will be able to "pay it back". I am really trying. And yeeeeees..they will come to see me in july =D
And my dog..Right now sleeping in my bed..dreaming his dog dreams, snoring from time to time. Each time I look at him I just tell to myself: "Oh..what a little innocent being" Yesterday he was following me all the time wherever I went and he was trying to "catch" my leg with his leg. Was fun. I really dont know what did he want. It wasnt food that I am sure about.
So today was the day I spent with my parents, talking, sitting, shopping, eating ice cream, cooking, talking..was really relaxing Tomorrow we have to take some nice pictures together before I leave...

When I flew home a famous slovak actor was sitting next to me in the plain. OK..to be precise one seat and isle were between us. It was nice =) Maybe some other famous person will travel with me on the way back..=) And if not, I am sure that I will meet some NORDGU people on Arlanda and that´s also nice.

Now my bed is calling..so I hope Dante will move a bit to make some space for me as well.

Natti natti


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kristina

Btw..Dante didn´t move..so I had to push him aside. He didn´t care really.

2006-06-06 @ 01:09:11
Postat av: Armanmia

Nice site - pity you have to go to such lengths to moderate it.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback