This day..

This day has been very interesting and thoughts evoking. It made me think about beginning and end and how the awareness of a beginning or an end changes our point of view and our feelings toward the situation. It made me think about expressing critics and appreciation and that there is much more easier to find the words for critics then for describing the feeling and reason of satisfation. It made me think about being happy and sad about the same situation. It made me realize that there are many things in our life that are just up to our decision...

..and now I am going to sleep with all my thoughts...

natti natti!

Kommentarer
Postat av: kadri

u realized things i realize often, yet its very easy 2 forget it again. thanks for reminding again..

2006-07-10 @ 03:12:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback