Artetharapy

Last three days I took part in an university course focused on artetherapy. It was extremely interesting. I was "forced" to look into myself (deeper than usually) and in the end I was a bit confused. There are so many things happening deep there in our subconscious. And there are so many things I did not want to admit to myself but when being honest to do it  was the only way. But now I am happy because knowing that I can change it =) Yes for those reading this it can be a bit abstract blogg but I myself understand it =) btw.one of the conclusions about myself after the seminar is, that i do talk a lot on abstract levels and though I understand it perfectly I have to change it sometiimes cause other people get confused and this is really NOT my intention. So I will try to do my best..=)

Other wonderful thing I´ve got to realize is that I have many many things in common with many people. It´s so strange but we are so alike.  I will never ever think that I am alone with my problems/feelings/good things..And since now on I am even more thankful for every experience bad or good one because it makes me understand the others better..and that feeling is worth it..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback