Old pics

I went through some old pics and I managed to scan some. This was one of my first days at school =)
First day at school

Wooow it is 20 years ago. I remember that sweater. My grandma made it. I had such in several colours. it was very much in then =) And the hair, my hair is and was curly, but it was also very soft so it took long time and patience to do something with it. When my mom went to spa and my grandma took care of me, she decided that my hair needed to be cut to get stronger and she just took me to a hairdresser. She was so convincing that I even agreed on having it cut eventhough I had been "bugging" my mom several months before that that i wanted to have my hair long till the waste at least (!). Hmm..but I look satisfied on the picture so i guess I was OK with my hair style ;-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jan Tore

You look just like one of those kids in eastern europen childrens movies that they always was sending on norwegian TV before. You could be in the gang right there beside Majka. Heh-heh. Sorry :). Cute, though. Looking forward to more pictures.

2007-05-22 @ 18:52:33
Postat av: Katka

The picture is so sweeet! And the hairstyle was very chic, I think! Splendid! ;-)

2007-05-23 @ 10:50:26
Postat av: Linn

That is a lovely photo! Aaaaw!

2007-05-23 @ 20:53:03
Postat av: Kristina

=)

2007-05-24 @ 11:04:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback