A short story

I was eating outside today. While I was waiting for my food I saw two(!) similar situations. A person sitting at the table, wind lighly blowing, one napkin just flows and flies down from the table to the floor. The person staring at the napking all the time during the "process"...and ...that´s the end of the story. I do not think this was happy end.

If I could finish the story I would say: And the person just bends down and picks up the napkin cause it is very easy and very nice to do.


Kommentarer
Postat av: maik

reading this I learned a new word :)

before I came hear to read this, I found my answer to the question what is home :)
so I can offer happy ending of thinking progress ;)

2006-07-11 @ 18:42:49
Postat av: Katka

Maik, the new word that you learned was "napkin" or "napking"? ;-D Or something else?

2006-07-11 @ 19:08:54
Postat av: maik

heyyy how do you know??? :))

2006-07-11 @ 23:15:49
Postat av: Kristina

Hey! You two! A mistake can appear! And "here" is spelled HERE and not HEAR, maik ;) Am curious about the "home" story then =) Hugs to both!

2006-07-12 @ 10:31:31
Postat av: maik

Hej Hej!
I was serious! I learned that word "napkin" and I didn't notice the different spellings.

And I'm embaressed! Stupid mistake this hear instead of here...

2006-07-12 @ 11:11:18
Postat av: Kristina

Ahaaaa...hoops, sorry Maik =) Then I am happy that I contributed to your knowledge =) And don´t be embarassed. As I said - a mistake can appear!

2006-07-12 @ 11:38:04
Postat av: Katka

Hehehe ;-). Maik, I am a good psychologist and I can read minds even at long distances ;-), that's how I new the "napkin" thing. No, it was a very probable guess, that's all. By the way, I really like the word "napking". I think it sounds pretty creative, and reminds me of Andersen's children's story about the "Emperor's new clothes", but I am not sure why. Hey, and I like this discussion on Kika's blog. It happens very rarely, but it is fun! Especially in this "napking" case!

2006-07-12 @ 17:55:29
Postat av: Katka

And Maik, don't be embarassed, but embarassed is "embarassed", and not "embaressed".Sorryyyyy! ;))))) Az Kyka seyd, myztaickes cen heppen! :)

2006-07-12 @ 18:06:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback