You are creep...

You are creep...and I wish I never met you....
No these are not my words, but my mind unfortunately can´t get rid of them. It is part of lyrics of one song. The melody is perfect. And that is the main problem. The melody is so nice that I keep on singing it at least for myslef though I do not like the words. I really do not regret meeting any of the people I have met in my life. Either friends or friends who are not my friends anymore or people who I really did not match with..I think that every single person I spent some time with has influenced my thoughts and has given me some experience. And it happened to me several times that even bad experience (from my point of view) which made me ask - "why me" has later helped me to understand other peoples problems or life situations and to be here for them..so I really do not mean it when I sing: "I wish I never met you"

But the melody is really nice!!! 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback