News

I have been working a lot with my thesis - meaning analyzing swedish news paper. Among other usual things as politics and local news, i´ve got to know that 28th of October is international day of teddy bears (I will celebrate it for sure) and that condition of your teeth influence your memory (the better teeth the better memory of course). The second is kind of hard to believe although they had made research on animals and humans as well. Now they want to find out where is the limit - how many teeth can one loose to keep memory still in good shape..hmm.
I know people without teeth with great memory..but one never knows - it might be even better..

Now I run to brush my teeth ;-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: maik

hehehehe Very good Idea - gimme a second... oh no, won't be enough... Gimme three minutes and I'll continue reading ;))

2006-08-23 @ 13:54:02
Postat av: foxpox

Research on animals too?

Snails have more than 14 000 teeth.
Elephants - only 4.
Toads have not teeth at all

It makes you think :-)

Postat av: Kristina

=) They made it on monkeys..
Sharks loose their teeth after eating. Each time. I do not want to know what is happening to their memory ;-)

2006-08-24 @ 08:33:56
Postat av: Katka

Is it not the other way around with the teeth? I have a good memory, and incidentally I have also healthy teeth. Hmm?

2006-08-24 @ 16:26:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback