Cleanin and thinking

Yesterday I was cleaning a lot in my apaprtement. Throwing away old things etc. I do not understand why have I been collecting them actually. Maybe because they were not old then..hmm. Perhaps.

Today I just moved to the office and continued there..so many papars which used to be so important just some days ago - programme for the congress, list of workshops, list of participants..and now..all those things are just matured for a trash bin. Together with some even older papers and things..

It feels actually good to throw away. To make space for new things and...just to make space. When cleaning, my soul also got somehow ligther..

When cleaning I was also thinking. Many things I was throwing away reminded me past. I was throwing away past...No I wasn´t. I realized that we people are like huge photo albums - caring inumarable ammount of pictures from every moment we live. And then our pictures are base for another stories...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback