Airport blog

Sitting at the Arlanda airport..Surfing..Writing blog..
This night I have slept 30 minutes, left apartement at 3am (left some great books there cause my luggage was very heavy), took bus to Stockholm..there was one free seat left (strange), came to Arlanda, was waiting in looooooooong loooooooooong queue (how is this word spelled), just hung around and then decided to check internet..now writing blogg hoping that I won´t forget the time..I definitely dont want to hear calling my name..Miss Sperkova..this is the last call..no no..doesnt sound good..
I have 73 minutes left for internet but only 50 minutes untill boarding..so..hmm..what will I do? Wil check some blogs I read everyday and then I think some walking in tax free shops will be fun...so now I go. Sure that I wont buy anything..but anyway...some of those things are very nice. Aha..yes and I have to smell all those parfumes...=)
 
Btw. Some planes are really huge..Wonderful that such thing can fly..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maja

Write more!!! I miss your blogs ;)

2006-04-09 @ 15:47:44
Postat av: maik

And it is so very wonderful that they land again, those giant birds.

2006-04-10 @ 17:13:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback