Birthday

It´s my birthday today...wheeeppeeee =) I already got some presents and sms. Yes my friends are competing who will be the first one wishing me happy birthday..hehe. One of them wished me even yesterday..hihi..But it was because he mixed the dates a bit. In every case he won =) Hehe..Sometimes a pure luck is needed as well =)
Then I got several midnight sms, wonderful "me to you"teddybear  (I love those so much) from Madlena and little postcard with very very deep meaning from Sveta. I found it under my pillow when and where I really didn´t expect it since I live alone and Sveta is in Belarus. It was Madlena who brought both presents and put them there when I wasnt watching. I am so so happy for the surprise and mostly for all those words my friends wrote me...THANKS to all of you!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback