Last month as president

I´m right now writing an email regarding NOM congress in april. I will finish my NOM presidency (after 4 years if I count right) and I will leave the NOM board (was there since 2001) Strange feeling..but yes it is definitely time to go on.  I am not leaving NOM though. Will try to help as much as I can. This year has been very successful for us - we organized an international seminar, had activities at schools and got new members so now it is just to plan new activities and continue the way we  walk now..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lou Cigaro

Dagens fråga: Vad händer ikväll? :} Ha en superskön fredag! ;D

Postat av: Trondirmelin

Perfect site, i like it!

2009-09-02 @ 10:14:56
URL: http://trondirmelin.3steps.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback