10 minutes to go..

If I had time I would write a lot..(as I usually say)
I would write about perfect beach volleyball match between Maja, Andreas, Maik and me.
I would write about basket I played before
I would write about my new running shoes which make me enjoy running incredibly much
I would write about thoughts I had about honesty. And about some dispointments connected to that.
I would write about a great evening at Anna´s
I would write about ACTIVE´s new flag
I would write about Örebro full of drunken youth
I would write about my thoughts about politics and direct actions instead of hidden games
I would write about great afternoon with Lisa, Gunnar and Elias (I can publish at least a picture of those three).

image184

Right now there are like 10 minutes to left befote I go to the Active camp in Bulgaria. Then also to Macedonia for 2 days. They say it is warm down there. We will see =)

Everything packed, Dante at Annas, this blog written..

See you in 12 days..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Vincentlina

really good site!!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback