Weather report

Yesterday it was still very warm. Today it is raining a bit and snowing a lot and everyting is melting even more so I guess I will put some plastic bags around my shoes when I will go out with Dante (and he will be packed as well..hihi)
But back to the weather. Tomorrow we expect arctic cold directly from Scandinavia. And I take it as a personal message for me. "If Kristina doesn´t go to Scandinavia, comes Scandinavia to Kristina" I thnk it is very nice of Scandinavia that he/she/it has sent some cold cause I don´t want to face the weather shock when I am back. So I am very thankful =)

And the final countdown has started...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jan Tore

It was -18 at home this morning. You can have it all. JT

2007-01-23 @ 12:32:19
Postat av: maik

hehehehe

JT I would only give her 17 of it... =))I think -1 is very cool a temperature... =))

2007-01-23 @ 12:38:24
Postat av: Miss Gallery 2008

Excellent site.
Well done.
Seen that done for the people.
I invite you to visit my site.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback