I don´t agree

..with phrase.."It´s too good to be true"

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Why?

2007-01-22 @ 14:32:15
Postat av: Jan Toore

Sigh. This blog is tricking me. My name disappeared just when i send in the post. JT

2007-01-22 @ 14:34:01
Postat av: Sanja

SOMETIMES I use this phrase for motivation. If I think it is too good to be true, I try harder to get it, and most of the times I do get it.

2007-01-22 @ 15:41:01
Postat av: maik

Nothing is TOO good to be true.
The biggest, the most fantastic dreams can become true, can become reality if we only believe in them. By believing in the possibility to realize those things that seem to be TOO good to be true, we get incredible energy to pursue our dreams. And suddenly they are true. And suddenly everything makes sense because everything is a help in realizing our dreams!

2007-01-22 @ 15:53:20
Postat av: Kristina

I meant it in a bit other way. Sometimes when already good things are happening and everything is just perfect, I happen to hear that it is too good to be true and that one should be careful because there is something bad or tricky waiting around a corner..and this causes just unreasonable fear and one doesnt enjoy the perfect state. That´s how I meant it =)

2007-01-22 @ 17:50:26
Postat av: Kristina to Jan Toore ;-)

I think this blog just wants me to have more comments here =) If the name disappears, I certainly have one comment extra ;-)

2007-01-22 @ 17:53:14
Postat av: Jan Tore

Or three :)... And yes, i see what you mean. Even though it might be too good to be true it's tiresome with people who always have to remind you off it.

I once read one who said he was a pessimist by nature, but an optimist by will. I thought that was a good way too look at it.

And dreams, yes you have to believe in them. but mostly it's hard and systematic work i'm afraid.
JT

2007-01-23 @ 11:18:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback