Dante´s new bed

I was not sure Dante would ever move from my sofa (his new home) to a new basket but I thought it would be nice to buy it for him anyway. When I brought it home, he entered it with the front legs but that was it. No more action. But after being outside and some more hours spent on the sofa, he decided to try again and he seems to be very satisfied...

Dante´s new bed
Dante´s new bed

And I bought him a jacket as well. A picture will come. He accepted it very easily. Good dog good dog =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: kadri

he looks sooo cuuute.. so sweet and cuuuute.. kiss on his noseee!!!

2007-02-13 @ 02:52:20
Postat av: Örjan

När kommer han på hembesök?

Postat av: Kristina

Vad sägs om lördag då?

2007-02-13 @ 10:14:10
Postat av: Örjan

Perfekt, det tar vi

2007-02-14 @ 10:43:22
Postat av: Sanja

Aaaaaaaaaa this is the best basket I have ever seen!!!!! I like it VERY MUCH!!!!!! The colours, and everything! And Dante in it, it's just PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait to see him!!!!!!!

2007-02-14 @ 13:22:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback