Weather witch

I think you can blame me for the rainy weather. Since june I experienced all together one week of sun. (3 days of that I was at the IOGT International meeting so I was experiencing it from inside).
As soon as sun came out from behind clouds, I left either to Faroe Islands or to Iceland.
When I finally thought i could enjoy summer in southern part of Europe I manage to spent 3 hours outside, playing volleyball and just enjoying the sun rays. The rest of the time I was in a building taking part in some workshops.
When i finally got to go out on the excursion day, rain came. Lots of water. I even regreted I did not have my rain jacket I bought for Faroe Islands.
After we came back from excursion the sun appeared again but I was inside. I did not mind it at all cause I counted on Macedonia where there did not fall a drop of rain for 2 months. Yeah..untill I entered the country. The first very welcome light rain came as we left the bus...The light rain followed by storm which lasted almost without breaks both 2 days we were in Macedonia.  The temperature was not more than 17. The day afer we left - it was sunny and warm.
So we entered Bulgaria again since the flight home was from there and...It was raining there. Nevermind told I to myself - there is wonderful sunny summer in Sweden. And it really was =) I left the plane and rays tickled my face. I traveled home by train and watched the wonderfully beautiful country bathing in sun shine.
The next day was warm and sunny too - untill I decided to leave the house and go out with Dante. Water was just falling and falling. Now it is better. It is cloudy but not raining. Very nice =) I just do not dare to go out.

Btw. Ruza came to Sweden and she told me that she is exactly oposite followed by sunny weather and heat. So we will see now which one of us has stronger personality =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maja

Looking forward to you and Ruza... =) sun or clouds.. I will be laughing.. =)

2007-08-10 @ 18:25:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback