Fresh...

I´ve just finished writing a project for NOM and am as usually after such activities very fresh.
I have to admit I liked this day very much.
I have seen my new apratement which is bigger than my current one (it is really needed to move and to get a bit more space) and I got to know that I can move in as soon as I am back from Slovakia. Whooo it means cleaning and packing and unpacking but it is a very pleasant problem.
I have also seen a handball team which invited me to play with them and I spoke to a manager of another handball team that invited me as well. So now I can even choose =) My arm is OK and I can´t wait to play handball again. I hope I will play better than I managed at bowling today. Since I am leaving to SK on wednesday evening this evening was the last one with Tiina so we decided to spent it together doing something nice. I did not win this time but I was also trying unusual things such spinning (Burken´s influence) or planning backwards (my own invention).
So now to bed, then wake up early in the mroning, finish things to be finished in the office, meet Anna - "hand in" Dante (the best dog ever) and a train to Nyköping.
The travel on thursday will be fun. Early from Skavsta to Frankfrut Hahn, then 10 hours waiting and then plane to Bratislava. So my new iPod will be finally used =)  

Kommentarer
Postat av: Uilleso

I LOVE THIS VERY PAGE PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD AND WONDERFUL JOB.

Postat av: Kjetilseline

I AM HAPPY TO BE HERE IN THIS GUESTBOOK LEEP ALL YOUR GOOD WORK MOVING OK.

2009-02-03 @ 11:11:24
URL: http://kjetilseline.3steps.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback