In Denmark right now...

I am sitting at a hotel in Svendborg i Denmark. IOGT Denmark has a congress here tomorrow. I am preparing my speech and enjoying being on my own for a while. Recent days have been full of happening so coming to this wonderful place is just as a balsam for my soul.
The congress starts at 14.00 tomorrow so untill then I will enjoy the beauty of nature around me. I really regret that I don´t have my camera with me. But I can try to do my best with the mobile phone.

image167image168

I also like the people here. They speak a very strange language ;-) but they are very nice to me. So now I gonna think what kind of message I am going to deliver tomorrow. Will come back to you with that!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback