Check check CHECK!

Another huge thing is done. I just finished financial report from the Bus tour we had in summer. I actually liked doing it. Every single receipt reminded me a situation when I was paying or when I was on the way to shop. Sometimes in stress cause people were hungry and they couldnt wait, sometimes alone and happy that I had finally some time for me, one time with Eliina who showed me where she lived,... I remembered lots of moments and I actually didnt realize that I was doing a "boring" office work.

Btw..it is VERY GOOD to keep all the receipts in order from the beginning. I was sleeping minimum time during the bus tour cause I was doin finances in the nights, but it was SO WORTH it!

And I still think the bus tour was GREAT =)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Louissolveig

Thanks, keep up the good work.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback