Soul in Europe...

My body in Sweden, luggage in Copenhagen, soul in Europe...I at least felt like that when I came home from the board meeting in Germany.

Traveling by 1st class train, Hege blocking the slef check-in system at the airport, my camera (expensive) forgotten in luggage (me worried the whole way), Hanna speaking german, meeting people I haven´t seen for more than one and a half year (some of them at least) and being happy to see them again, meeting people I haven´t seen for few days (some of them at least) and being happy to see them again, talking and silence, discussions and jokes, playing basket, jumping, laughing, winning, taking pics, different opinions, same aims, agreements, first spring day..

It gives so much energy to continue working..
Thank you for that guys!

Kommentarer
Postat av: maik

you are really lucky! I left my mobile in my bag at the airport in France. I think it's still in Paris...
You liked the trains? Some of them are nice, pretty moderna and stuff. Yet, the people inside, they don't smile.
SOUL IN EUROPE
YES
SOUL IN EUROPE
I Love this cause I know how it feels like myself. Further I am aware that this is so very important: boarders exist inbetween states; But they won't exist between people if they join each others hands. SOUL ON EARTH
Let's tear down boarders!
Peace

2006-04-06 @ 02:20:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback