Back to Sweden, back to work..huurraaaaa

Back to EGTYF office =) Back to Sweden =) It feels very very good =) My little apartement, computer (fast) in the office, volunteers, other people working here. Hurrraaahaaaa.
I had a nice nice time at home as well. It was strange to leave. It is not easy just to leave in the middle of the best moments..but on the other hand..there is a saying that it is recommended to leave when you are on the top of the fun so you will have only nice memories and feelings.
So I left in the top moment of the best..
...and i came into something different but also causing just nice feelings. Working for EGTYF gives me energy.
So here I come again =)

Btw. the flight was very boring. I sat next to the wall without window so there was nothing to look at. I was reading a bit but I was very impatient so I couldnt concentrate very much..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Edvineira

I have surfed to your site accidentally and can not break away from it. It is really great!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback