Croatia in brief

Going home from Croatia tomorrow. It was very short vaccation (only from 12th till 17th of August). The positive things (among many) is that the shorter the time spent in Croatia, the shorter the blog ;-) Well...Only 4 full days but I managed to: be sick (I was already when I left Sweden), get well, to go to cinema (movie called: Break - up), drive to sea, swim in the sea, see mountains, see the natural park - Plitvicke lakes (see the picutre below), take plenty of pictures, drive back to Zagerb (640 km together - Ruza was driving) sight seeing in Zagreb, shopping, roller skating, barbecue, talking and laughing with Ruzka and her friends..

Now I have to pack..and I cant have hand luggage (it is actually very funny all the security at the airports..but about that maybe some other day..)

croatia

I will come back!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback