How could I forget?

I forgot to share a very very important information. I have learnt to play Domino. I have been member of Active for 8,5 year and did not know how to play Domino untill "actio2552" meeting two weeks ago. I have no clue how I managed to avoid it but I am sure I did not try to avoid it.

So I know now. Since Frank (our Domino guru) did not bring Domino "stones" but only Domino "cards" (easier to carry them when travelling) we beginners had pretty tricky situation. It is very good to have an overview over the stones/cards one has. And with stones it is much easier than with the cards. I think that the pics can speak for me =)

Stones:


Troubles with cards:
      

it worked in the end:
 

Pictures by: Jan Tore


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jan Tore

Frustrating game. I´ll offer to pay for baggage place for Franks stones next time :).
You seemed to have better hold on the cards than me, though. I never managed really to hold them apart.

2008-02-06 @ 19:00:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback