Good news for environment

Two days ago I read an article in slovak newspaper. I blogged about it then already but the blog did not work of course. By the way, if u comment an entry and it does not appear in the comments, just be patient, it will pop up later and I will find it either in my editiing tool or in the comments =)

But back to the article. It was about the latest success of scientists who invented a pill for cows. The pill "converts the cows into environment friendly elements" (exact translation). The thing is that cows produce such amount of methan that contributes by 4% to the global warming. So the pill will help to produce less gas and more milk instead. The elements of the gas will also contribute (with the help of the pill) to production of glucosis (sorry for spelling).

I also think (my "scientific" approach) that eating less meat and animal products would also help. So hey..non.vegetarians, eat them all for good and then start with soja. It is very mnami!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Eivindoliwia

This is a truly fantastic site, which I stumbled upon through google, I must say it has been a pleasure viewing this site and I am very happy that I found it, excellent content, keep up the good work and good luck.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback