Back to prom days

...the prom was really nice. And the days in Slovakia gave me lots of nice feelings. It was spring in Bratislava (Bratislava is really nice in spring), I managed to meet the closest friends, I did some sport with Maik and my father (my father is still better at basketball, tennis and table tennis than me...) I managed to spent some time with my parents (but not enough).
And now I know where I´ll spent most of my holidays... 


My brother and me after I got the diploma
Me and my brother

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanja

You're like a shining star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2007-03-10 @ 18:47:14
Postat av: kadri

so pretty.. im so happy for you

2007-03-13 @ 11:02:48
Postat av: Anonym

You are so beautiful! I really like this photo. You and your brother... =))

2007-03-17 @ 17:43:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback