New

Two new things in my life after this saturday.
1. I have new shoes, which are roundy (very important), support my feet (even more important) and environmental friendly (the most important)
image182
This is what a little brochure says about the way they were produced:
Global warming contribution: 0
Material efficiency: 98%
Made with 100% renewable energy
Distribution center 60% powered by the sun

I am very satisfied with my choice =)

2. Dante has a new hair cut. So I have a little chicken instead of cockerspaniel at home again. He seems to be happy. I guess it was very warm for him in these summer days. It took me some time to cut his hair but it was worth it. A very patient german guy talking to Dante constantly was also of a great help. Now Dante is sleeping peacefully on my sofa. So soft he is. And so happy I am!!!

image181

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jan Tore

Ouch. Is that really the look of a happy dog.
It looks more like - "Just wait until you fall asleep and then we'll see what's happening with YOUR hair"... -look.

2007-06-17 @ 20:18:44
Postat av: Kristina

HRM! HRM! HRM! Jan Tore you know how Cockerspaniels can look. But he behaves very happy! HE IS HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

2007-06-17 @ 21:12:25
Postat av: Jan Tore

I have never seen a look like that on any dog.
I would sleep with a hairnet if i was you ;).

2007-06-17 @ 22:42:14
Postat av: Katka

Hairnet or a helmet? Hahaaa! I laughed out loud on your jokes, Jan! But I agree with Kika. Dante is a perhaps the happiest doggie I know. I am sure he is glad that now he can sprint even faster with his new cool aerodynamic cut!

2007-06-18 @ 10:23:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback