IOGT International board meeting

image178

Esbjörn Hörnberg (Executive Director, Sweden), Sisira Kodagoda (Sri Lanka), me, Jan Jobmann (Germany), Sven Olov Carlsson (Sweden), Ginny Wortman (USA), Nils Kohl (Denmark), John Kimiro (Tanzania), Tanya Salyuk (Ukraine), Liv Karin Slåttebrekk (Norway) is missing 

The first IOGT International board meeting went well. I got to lead it the first day because Sven Olov had to be at another meeting. It was a good new experience. I think the board consists of experienced people bringing their perspectives and opinions. I liked the way we worked and I believe it will be better and better. We have just got to know each other. We also have to understand our tasks better. But as said..we are on a good way! I liked it a looot!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback