It´s all about losing and gaining

Standing in a queue in a supermarket, looking to the left, seeing magazines = seeing headlines bringing information about how many kilograms which star gained and lost. Moving in the queue closer to accounter, looking to the right, seeing newspapers = reading about another popstar and her body change.
I was happy I finally reached the accounter, paid my ice cream, left this "world" of "great" sensations and entered the normal life where hopefully people have a higher moral than the  magazines and newspapers they read contain.

Once I read a book about a planet, where there was no age limit for voting but those people who passed a moral and responsibility test could vote. I think the same should go for journalists and other media people.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback