Theater

I am still amazed by the play I saw yesterday. I really can not find the english name of the play but it was written by french writer Georges Feydeau and my translation from slovak language would be: "And thus she got stuck on me" which is for sure wrong translation.

Slovak actors are really good at theater acting. Yesterday they were unbelievably natural, spontaneous, they enjoyed during the play and they radiated the joy towards the audience. I believe that they had lots of fun during practicing. One would like to join them. I wish I could go more often to the theater. I think one of the "things" I miss in Sweden are slovak actors. So from now on every visit of Slovakia will include going to see some theater piece.

And one never knows..maybe one day I will join some theater group. I think I owe it to myself...

Kommentarer
Postat av: maik

... maybe they have a free role as a chrismas tree somewhen... :)) :))

2007-01-08 @ 17:01:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback