Fear from a bug

My irrational fear. Yes it is irrational so it is not so easy to understand but I would like to. I do not have any bug fobia. I can let bees and wasps to sit on my finger. They can fly around me while I am eating. No fear. That´s why I really do not understand why I was not able to touch another bug (you know that one which starts stinking when bein in danger) which was trying to get out of our appartement, clmibing window, fallin down, climbing again. It wasn´t any tarantula or huge huge cockroach. I felt sorry for the buggy but I was afraid just to come and take it out. First I had to get a huge towel, keep distance from the bug, then somehow take it very fast and throw it away from balcony (it is warm outside so it will not freeze). I was sure it would not bite me, the maxmum damage would be a bad smell which is most probably not that bad and does not last for a long time... What was I afraid of?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tormodalice

Good web with cool info. Thanks.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback