Do u c what I c - evaluation =)

I really had fun about your comments =)

Hehe.. I got you all =) You know - me before my final exams from psychology I just did a test ;-)

Ever heard of Rorschach?

The
Rorschach inkblot test is a method of psychological evaluation. Psychologists use this test to try to examine the personality characteristics and emotional functioning of their clients. The Rorschach is currently the second most commonly used test in forensic assessment,  and has been employed in diagnosing underlying thought disorder and differentiating psychotic from nonpsychotic thinking in cases where the patient is reluctant to openly admit to psychotic thinking.

It is based on describing some ink "spots" by client and evaluating these descriptions by psychologist.
Image:Inkblot svg.svg
So now I know everything about you ;-)

... just kidding! I hope my brother will soon "clean" again so we can have "do u c what I c" part II.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

so basically i can be defined now as infantile idiot or sick minded person? ..:-D

2007-01-12 @ 23:50:29
Postat av: kadri

i guess im also suffering under concentration problems as i constantly forget adding my name. or actually not, cause i wrote my name this time, but it disappeared from the box after 3 seconds??? why??

2007-01-12 @ 23:51:23
Postat av: Jan Tore

I see a puppy in the middle, two whitches and two of those figures that can be found on cathedrals. Can't remember it's names. I fear a little for the puppy.

2007-01-13 @ 01:03:27
Postat av: Kristina to Kadri

No..you are defined as VERY FUNNY one =)
And about the name - I have no clue why it dissapear but blogg.se has some problems all the time so I am considering to move to another blog space. We´ll see.

2007-01-13 @ 10:17:56
Postat av: Kristina to JT

I see what you see =) I can see it also as two elephants (or one elephant in a mirror). You know this Walt Disney flying elephant =)

2007-01-13 @ 10:20:44
Postat av: Minja

Well, I see the elephants too, than two lions, two dogs, one evil face, the devil and one smiling face =) who am I??? =)))

2007-01-13 @ 17:34:50
Postat av: maik

dumboooooooooooooooo

2007-01-14 @ 14:49:22
Postat av: Maja

I see two pigs licking a lolipop... actually fighting for the same lolipop! Sweet.. =)

2007-01-18 @ 11:11:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback