This day..

...was very productive. I have paid all my membership fees for 2007, I have sortted out all my old papers, so now half of the apartement is gone (much easier to breath here now), have taken part in planning the future of an organisation and making a strategy - yeeeee..I liked it a lot!
In the evening I watched Melodiefestivalen which was pretty baaaad but even such a bad thing can be really pleasure to watch with friend like I have. Then we watched endless (greetings to Maja) movie Babel. It is really a very long movie but it has a point and such movies I like. Wonderful picture of how our lives are interconnected and how one accidental action changes everything. The movie also shows that we do not have enough time to postpone nice words addressed to the others..every second is a high time for nice words and actions...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jan Tore

But The Ark wasn't too bad, was it?
In the norwegian final the totally wrong song won. I'm getting more and more disappointed by the minute. Hm. I need some sleep.

2007-02-11 @ 02:01:27
Postat av: Kristina

I expected more of them. I have just heard how big favorits they were but they somehow havent impressed me. I liked the "Trying to recall" more =)

2007-02-11 @ 02:04:08
Postat av: Maja

And yes.. all in all I ilked the movie!!! =) It also showed how people need love, and they don't see it in front of them untill something happens to open their eyes..

...it was a nice evening.. I wanna eat now! Bye bye butterfly! =)

2007-02-11 @ 12:52:43
Postat av: Sanja

I liked that movie a lot! It shows very nice how people's lifes are connected. And that withouth knowing you can have very big influence to others. Lot of times we don't think of who is on the other side, and that someone else is depending of our daily decisions! All in all it was nice! =)

2007-02-11 @ 19:09:04
Postat av: Sanja

And actually I remember telling Maja to watch that movie!!! Was it her sugestion to watch it, or she just forgot it? =)

2007-02-11 @ 19:11:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback