Perfect holiday

Still feeling nice afer last weekends trip. We started at 20.00 on thursday and drove 12 hours up to north of Sweden. Four drivers taking 3 hours shifts - it went pretty good. Arrived at 8 in the morning slept a bit and then used the short time we had to experience the North =)
The best about those days were people who took part of course: Andreas, Maik, Maja, Tiina.
Dante was not missing of course. He had some problems with getting used to the car but he calmed down after 2/3 of the trip and since then he was just OK and very curious.
I also got to know that Dante LOVES swimming. His first way after 12 hours trip was to the near lake. And the next day he jumped there at least 3 times and spent round 20 minutes each time just swimming.
I am very thankful for those 3 days. Small summer house, lake, sauna, no internet and mobile phone connection.
image188

image189

image190

Just nature and calmness. My mind was very fresh after we came back.
I wanna more of such =)
But now..home, parents and my slovak friends. I believe I will recharge in Slovakia as well.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ingenikita

Hi, I just wanted to say that I really like your site!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback