Handball handball

I just came from outside and was thinking a lot about coming months. I was solving also my handball situation - should I stay in the team I played, should I change, should I play at all? How often do I want to train? And play? How often will I be able to take part in trainings? How often will I take part in matches? With my kind of job one never knows. Would I enjoy in a higher division? Will it be more pressure?
I just came home and found a missed call on my mobile. And then a voice message. I could not believe what I heard. A manager from a club in Örebro where I played two years ago (and then left because of lots of things to do and lack of time to train to lower division) called me asking whether I wanted to come back.
I want. I will =)
Handball handball here I come =)

PS. Now a university could call me to ask whether I want to join some of their courses ;-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Thorhilde

A very nice site keep it up. Regards


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback