My little Superstar..

In the weekend, me, Katka and Dante went to Stockholm. I was sure Katka and me would manage traveling by train and walking in the Old Town, but regarding Dante, I was prepared for the worst. For pulling (he usually pulls when he is at new places), for refusing to get on train, for "crying" on the train and trying to get out or to see everything and everybody, for barking (at other dogs, birds etc).

...BUT...

Already since we left the house in Örebro, Dante behaved very nice. No pulling. No barking. When we came to the train, he literally jumped on the train and just followed people in front of us untill we reached our seats. Then he just sat down, looked at me for a while and then laid down to sleep. He was calm all the way to Stockholm. In Stockholm he did not pull at all and he did not bark at all. When I had to go to some shop and Katka held him outside, he was sitting calmly just looking around. The way to Örebro was very similar to the way to Stockholm. He jumped on the train and except of a small incident with another dog (they exchanged some barking) he was calm calm calm till we came home. I was just amazed. So amazed that I went to shop and bought him Fish fingers he likes so much and gets only for birthday.

And that´s not the end of the story. This was about his bahaviour. Now I should mention behavirour of the others. As soon as we entered the train he cought attention of all the people sitting there already. You know the faces of people sitting in the train. They are far far away in their thoughts, thinking of the destination, reason of traveling, counting minutes etc. But when they saw Dante, they started smiling =) We have heard "what a sweet dog" from all the directions. And in Stockholm he hypnotized several people passing by. One woman almost forgot where she was going when she saw  Dante. She stopped and was pulled to him like by magnet. Then she woke up of the trans and really (I am not exegerating) turned 360 degrees around to find out where she was and went.  At least 100 people smiled at him. He was a Superstar =) He is a Superstar!
 
And I am very objective. Katka can prove it!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

yeeeeee =)))

velmi dobre dantickoooo =)))

2007-04-02 @ 12:53:11
Postat av: Sanja

I didn't even suspect that he might be a "bad dog". I belive in him, and I am so proud of Danticko!!!!!! But of course, his behaviour allways comes from the person that thought him! =)

2007-04-02 @ 17:23:19
Postat av: Katka

Of course, this is not exaggerated at all. He was so well-behaved and self-disciplined and enjoying himself. It was amazing. Dante is definetely a very special doggie. I miss him so much. Even his stalking behind me.

Kika, you forgot to mention the cyclists in Orebro.

2007-04-03 @ 13:00:35
Postat av: Liza

I dag har din lilla superstar skällt ut IT-killen som kom. Det är bra att han vaktar kontoret!

Postat av: Henryalbertine

I like the site. Shame about the problems with the guestbook.

2009-07-02 @ 10:01:30
URL: http://henryalbertine.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback