Back on track

Oooh..I haven´t written here for such a long time. I just realized it when I had problems with remembering my password to log in.
I have been missing writing blogs. I was very busy. Abroad, having people visiting me..and then I also chose living a bit more active life when it comes to sport. So instead of sitting at the computer and writing blogs about all the possible things I play volleyball or walk outside with Dante. But as I missed sport and motion when I was studying and writing the thesis, now I miss writing. So here we go. I am back on track =)

I can start with a quotation of myself ;-) and write the joke I made and nobody considered it funny. It is about the movie City of Angels:

"Nicolas Cage canceled his angelship because of Meg Ryan"

Kommentarer
Postat av: maik

hiihiihihhiii =))

2007-04-24 @ 15:01:37
Postat av: Lille

The joke is funny:)

2007-04-26 @ 10:53:52
Postat av: Kristina

Thank you Lille! I knew you would understand (and laugh) Huraaa!

2007-04-26 @ 11:51:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback