My life with volunteers

I have mentioned some time ago that the new volunteers arrived to Sweden. As I expected it is lot of fun with them. Today I am bringing some parts of dialogue with Maja:

We all live in a house placed in the very centre of town. On Maja´s first day in Sweden we decided to go out for a walk. We left the house, reached the pedistrian zone in 30 seconds  I guess I mentioned smth like "This is the main shopping street in the town and there not far away you can see our castle" Right after that Maja asked: "How far is the centre?" Kristina: "Hmm..two steps" ..Maik: "Or one jump"

Another story about Maja. We were biking from the office to the town to have some lunch. I was biking as the first one and when looked back I could see all the others but Maja. So I slowed down, Maja reached us, then we went on.  When we reached the place, I asked Maja: "Where were u in the beginning?" Maja answered. "I was in the end"..Hihi..I think it was very funny =) 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maja

hahahaha =) Yes.. it was funny.. actually every day is funny with you and it makes me happy!!! And we are all 3 now in Stockholm, but we miss youuuuu!!! hug hug!!!

2006-09-11 @ 16:50:09
Postat av: Kristina

And I miss you! It is very silent here in the office. I hope u r having fun babies =)

2006-09-11 @ 17:18:11
Postat av: maik

volunteer: How long have you been walking?

Maja: Since we stopped stitting...

2006-09-12 @ 21:30:38
Postat av: Maja

=) =) =)

2006-09-12 @ 22:06:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback