Handball

I have played handball again. After some months (around 5) of summerbreak.. I came directly to the match. I was a bit worried because I thought that one should train before the match and I still believe that it can be a bit dangerous to go directly into match after such a long break. One doesnt know what muscles can handle etc. So I was careful but at the same time had so much fun! It feels so good to be back!!! I didnt forget to play it =) Hurraaa!!! =)
I cant wait till the next training.

Kommentarer
Postat av: maik

:) Ja, you obviously dodn't forget how to play it! And I enjoyed watching you.

You made me yearn for returning to the pitch!

Thank you for that and for the song you just play :) If I was alone, I maybe would cry a little now. :))

2006-09-07 @ 16:51:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback