Thesis - the swedish part

I did my first swedish focus group yesterday. I loved it. When I went there I was just tired and wanted it to be over but as soon as we started I just wanted to stop time. It was so so interesting. My predictions were right. Gender discours in Sweden is totally different and it was just a pleasure to listen to those guys talking, discussing and thinking about the reasons and impacts of gender division. I like my thesis!

I will for sure publish some outcomes of it but not yet... 

And I love leading discussion =) When I grow up I wanna be a "discussion leader" hihi..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Katka

HuuuuuuuG! I love your/mine thesis tooo! Hihihi

And I like my real thesis too!

2006-10-05 @ 11:24:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback