No sex no future

Such a strange feeling when I do not know the gender of a baby and wanna ask about the name or whatever. How old is she/he? What´s her/his name? It´s embarassing when I do not guess right. Me myself I would not care if someone would ask wrong but I do not know how other people feel about it. One solution is to pretend that I am asking the baby directly "hello babe what´s ur name" and hope that a person who is with the baby will answer..yes..that can be a solution. But in general..why does it matter so much?
I think I will move to Estonia. They do not have gender and future tempus in the grammar. As Tiina says: No sex no future =)
I think it is great. And it changes the way of thinking. Yeah Estonians I hope you will survive =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: kadri

we estonians are sad..:-P

2006-10-09 @ 14:58:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback