First handball match of the season..

We have played the first match of the season. I haven´t trained handball for several months. Of course I did some sports now and then but  I have had handball ball in my hands twice since the end of may. So to be back was really really great although I got easily tired which didnt use to happen before. Oh yeah..seems I have to start with the serious trainings again cause it is more fun to play when one doesnt need to spent energy on "catching" oxygen.
The result was 21:11 for us and I scored around 7 times. I am not sure about that number. What is nice about playing in this team is that I do not count how many points I did, I do not check the score all the time, I just play. And nice passes make me extra happy. Tomorrow I go to training again =) Hurraaaaaa!!!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ilyasdaniella

Spirits are speaking in my dreams and other ways


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback